Seksyen Pembangunan Aset

FADHILAH BINTI HAJI ABDULLAH
Penolong Pengarah KananFADHILAH BINTI HAJI ABDULLAHfadhilah@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:212)
Muhamad Solehhudin Bin Ismail
Pembantu Penolong Pengarah KananMuhamad Solehhudin Bin Ismailsoleh@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:214)
Nursyalawati Binti Harun
Kerani TertinggiNursyalawati Binti Harunsyalawati@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:211)
Norazizah binti Omar
Kerani KananNorazizah binti Omarnorazizah@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:211)
Farah Asna Binti Ahmad Pauzi
KeraniFarah Asna Binti Ahmad Pauzifarahasna@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:211)
Syahrul Azwan bin Mohamad
PemanduSyahrul Azwan bin Mohamad(ext:213)
Mohd Shahril bin Mustafa
PemanduMohd Shahril bin Mustafashahrilmustafa@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:213)
Syaiful Syafarin Bin Jamaludin
PemanduSyaiful Syafarin Bin Jamaludinsyaifulsyafarin@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:213)
Khairuazman bin Mohd Sidi
JuruteknikKhairuazman bin Mohd Sidikhairuazman@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:210)
Muhammad Haniff Bin Mohammad Ramli
Juruteknik (Operator Mesin)Muhammad Haniff Bin Mohammad Ramlihanifframli@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:227)
Samsudin bin Sulaiman
Pekerja Rendah Am KananSamsudin bin Sulaimansamsuddin@gapps.kptm.edu.my
Azrul Azhar Bin Ahmat
Pekerja Rendah Am KananAzrul Azhar Bin Ahmatazrulazhar@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:235)
Mohd Hairul Nizam bin Zakaria
Pekerja Rendah Am KananMohd Hairul Nizam bin Zakariahairulnizam@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:208)
Mohammad Shukri bin Mohd Jainun
Penyelenggara StorMohammad Shukri bin Mohd Jainun shukrijainun@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:209)

Hubungi Kami

Kolej Poly-Tech MARA Kuantan, KM 8, Jalan Gambang, 25150 Kuantan, Pahang.

  • dummy+609-536 6701/513/514

  • dummy+609-536 6515

  • dummy prktn@kptm.edu.my

Muat Turun Aplikasi

Visitors Counter

TodayToday489
YesterdayYesterday535
This_WeekThis_Week379
This_MonthThis_Month13806

 

 

Search