Seksyen Pembangunan Aset

Mohd Azhar Bin Husin
Ketua Penolong PengarahMohd Azhar Bin Husinazhar@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:202)
Siti Nor Hasmah binti Haron
Penolong PengarahSiti Nor Hasmah binti Haronnorhasmah@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:212)
Muhamad Solehhudin Bin Ismail
Pem. Penolong PengarahMuhamad Solehhudin Bin Ismailsoleh@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:214)
Noraizian binti Mohd Nor
Kerani KananNoraizian binti Mohd Nornoraizian@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:0)
Norazizah binti Omar
Kerani KananNorazizah binti Omarnorazizah@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:211)
Nursyalawati Binti Harun
Kerani KananNursyalawati Binti Harunsyalawati@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:211)
Nuur Jannatun Farhana binti Che Zamani
KeraniNuur Jannatun Farhana binti Che Zamanijannatun@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:211)
Hazmi Bin Mustafa
PemanduHazmi Bin Mustafahazmi_mustafa@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:213)
Mohd Shahril bin Mustafa
PemanduMohd Shahril bin Mustafashahrilmustafa@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:213)
Syaiful Syafarin Bin Jamaludin
PemanduSyaiful Syafarin Bin Jamaludinsyaifulsyafarin@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:213)
Khairuazman bin Mohd Sidi
JuruteknikKhairuazman bin Mohd Sidikhairuazman@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:210)
Muhammad Haniff Bin Mohammad Ramli
Juruteknik (Operator Mesin)Muhammad Haniff Bin Mohammad Ramlihanifframli@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:227)
Samsudin bin Sulaiman
Pekerja Rendah Am KananSamsudin bin Sulaimansamsuddin@gapps.kptm.edu.my
Azrul Azhar Bin Ahmat
Pekerja Rendah AmAzrul Azhar Bin Ahmatazrulazhar@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:235)
Mohd Hairul Nizam bin Zakaria
Pekerja Rendah AmMohd Hairul Nizam bin Zakariahairulnizam@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:208)
Mohammad Shukri bin Mohd Jainun
Penyelenggara StorMohammad Shukri bin Mohd Jainun shukrijainun@gapps.kptm.edu.my (ext:209)

Search